A 2019 thank you from dartsweb

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for their support once again with the blog in 2019. This is the fourth year I have been running the blog and I have thoroughly enjoyed speaking to the wide array of people who have featured in articles and, once again, producing content that interests me and, I hope, interests you. I look forward to covering the 2020 season but, before that all kicks off, there’ll be reflection on the PDC Worlds, coverage of the BDO World Championship and Q-School and hopefully other features for you to get stuck into.

A special thanks goes to:

Carl Fletcher, Steve Morgan, Robbie Green, Diogo Portela, Ben Hudd, Glen Durrant, Dave Whitcombe, Paul Booth, Kerry Crompton, Matthew Porter and the Darts Nutz forum, Lorraine Winstanley, Jacqui Oatley, Henry Cheal, Matthew Edgar, Michael Bridge, High Roller Radio and Christopher Kempf for helping with my work over the year.

A big thanks also to all supporters of the blog on Twitter, especially Oche Balboa, The World of Darts team and the rest of you who regularly retweet and share dartsweb articles.

Thanks all and Happy New Year,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s